space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

less than zero

i cleaned the bathroom at two in the morning..

.

whatever was i thinking?

.

but i did get to brush my teeth today without having to look at keith's beard shavings lying in the sink.
that was nice.

.

do any of you care?

.

no.

.

i calculated that i have enough food in the cupboard to feed me for another 25 meals.

.

and then at work ('cos this wouldn't be an entry without me talking about my job).. at work i rearranged and cleaned the drama section for 3 solid hours.

.

and then i sat....
and completely wasted away.

.

.

i'm the type of person who thinks less than zero is a very good movie.

p.s. somebody love me quick.

10:53 p.m. - 2001-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5