space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lone days

i've spent the last few days alone. by choice. it's amazing. most of the time i'm complaining about the pains of being lonely, but the only thing that's distracted me has been my roommate's futile attempts to get me to hang out. maybe it was just time for a break. who knows. maybe i'm just sick with all of this shit that comes with dealing with people,
and it's true;
my work's been making me hate and fear anything to do with fellow human beings.

oh, the woes of retail!

anyways, i've gotten a lot done, sitting in my room by myself. i've been lusting after a horizontal diary design for a while now, and finally, i had the time to think it all through.

but alas, my time alone must come to an end, for tomorrow is an evening full of social gathering as we all get ready for . . .oh sweet mother of mercy i just pissed myself this is gonna be sooo goooood.

9:54 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5