space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

these days

"i've been out walking. i don't do too much talking these days. . ."

the thank you notes i have to write
spiderman and those treasure pops
stealing twenty oz. cokes from work
not going back to the university afterall
calling my dad
getting a new muffler
making myself feel like a productive individual by keeping things in order
inside i know it's a lie
i forget to do so many things
the allure of cigarette smoking after seeing margot do it so secretly
margot is such a great name
french people
being unhappy with my job
in turn being unhappy with myself
nyc life
i have too many socks
the guys won't like the hedwig and the angry inch poster
my chia has stopped growing
i've left those plants (gifts from my mother) sitting outside, and they're dying
my feet are cold
keith's dishes are always the dirtiest
this makes me even more aggravated
i want to use every pot in the house and leave them for someone else
wanting yet another pair of black shoes when i already have too many
rufus sewell
i have to be at work so early tomorrow
i will not sleep tonight
clay is cool

so much to think about.
nothing earthshattering. no.

10:45 pm - Monday, Jan. 07, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5