space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nico

. . . and it is later.

i just finished a documentary called nico icon.
do you know who nico is? this lady was fucking amazing. as i was saying to someone a little while ago - she's both frightening and enchanting. i really don't know how to explain it.
as the film came to a close, i turned off all of the lights in the living room and walked in the dark to the bathroom... and well, actually, no, i think i ran. i just had this haunting picture of nico's face in my mind, and it scared the shit out of me. once in the bathroom, i leaned over the sink and started to wash my face. my eyes were closed, and again, her face was staring at me, and her voice was singing.
shivers.

i must get my hands on some more nico tunes.

3:32 am - Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5