space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heart murmurs

do you remember squirrel boy? he used to call my house everyday. we talked about casio keyboards and christina ricci. he had silver boots that he had spray painted himself. he had a guitar. it had pictures of drew barrymore pasted to the back. he said it made him feel good to know that her face was so close to his junk while he played guitar in the nude. his father was a preacher. he lived in the sticks. he liked talking to me most when i had a cold. he said my voice was very sexy that way. his real name was brad. i haven't seen him in four years. what a guy.

in the free bin outside of mckay's, i found a stack of interview magazines from the early 1990's. this is very cool. it made my day.

we talked on the phone for an hour and a half last night. afterwards, i took a bath and could see my heart beat in the water.
i wasn't wearing anything but a smile on my face.

6:42 pm - Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5