space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spider bites

i just realized that during the wee hours of the morning some insect must have crawled across my skin, and without being able to resist my luscious eyelid, decided to bite at my face.
the lid over my right eye is swollen and itchy. i look crazy.
sleepy time is so precious,
yet it always finds a way to bite you in the ass
or eyelid, as it would turn out.

now i'll never be a teen model!

bah.

mark and i have gone over some more details about our movie diary [as i had mentioned earlier]. i'm still really psyched about the idea. i find it neat, very neat and new and exciting for me; although, i am a bit worried that it will be all for nothing.. or just all for myself. i mean, who really wants to read what a couple of jackasses think about movies?
in the meantime, check out mark's effort.
he's only just begun. ..
carpenters........ sing it. yeah.

o boy. i need to be at work in an hour, and i'm still dirty without having showered today, and my roommate is in the pot taking a crap.
how long can this take??

help!

3:46 pm - Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5