space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my legendary boyfriend

in some ways i look forward to having alone time. i used to have so much of it, so now that i don't always have so much time to myself, i miss it. but as soon as i start spending the hours by myself, lying around in my room, fiddling around with stuff, the alone time just turns into loneliness. i begin to miss clay. this lets me know that everything will be fine, and living with him will be what's best for me. nine more days to go.

even still, though, i feel like i haven't been that expressive lately when it comes to letting him know just what he means to me. in the beginning everything was fresh, and we didn't see each other that often, so i'd send little email love notes everyday and make him things. but since we've started to see each other practically everyday, the excitement of these things has died down a bit. i mean, it's a whole different story when he actually sees me typing the little email love note. we're just together so often. not that i'm complaining. i just want to do something very special for him, and i'm discouraged by the fact that it's taking me so long to come up with something. it should come easily. i started this for his birthday, which was in may! as you can see i didn't get too far. anyways, i want there to be lots of fun and surprises when we move in together, and i'm afraid that my creativity is dwindling.

but love? that's no problem. we've got plenty of that.

1:44 am - 07.07.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5