space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

white panties

i got the white panties guy at work today.

he says, "are you wearing white panties?. . . i think you are. i'm going to touch you in your white panties. i'm going to lick you in your white panties. . ."

and the higher-ups at work have this stupid rule - thou shalt not hang up on any customer for any reason!

so i have to sit there and record all of this filthy shit this guy is saying, and i can hear flap-flap in the background, and he's whackin' it, and i know it.

it's revolting and degrading.

i took my headset off and wished that [1] there is such a thing as karma because then this guy would be hit by a bus in a few minutes or would be raped up the ass by some big bear named buster, but then i wished that [2] there is not such a thing as karma because, then, what the hell did I do to deserve this???

my drive to work everyday consists of little chants that go something like this:
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?
���am i going to quit today?
���AM I GOING TO QUIT TODAY?

i'm such a puss. i should just go ahead and do it. move on. get another job already.

12:55 am - 02.18.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5