space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new car

So we finally bit the bullet and bought a new car. A two-tone silver Subaru Outback. Yee-haw!

I love this wagon!

11:17 am - 06.11.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cash

Check our new kitty cat. The Mister named him Cash.

10:25 am - 05.17.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nonwedding story

I keep trying to sit down to write about getting married and what that feels like, but every time I try or even start to think about it, I can't get motivated to actually sit down to do it.

I wish I had a questionnaire I could fill out, and then I would copy it and paste the questions and answers to this diary, and everyone would read that instead of me having to sit here and think about what I should write about and how I should type it.

Sometimes I'm not a very good communicator.

This keyboard is dusty.

5:53 pm - 04.27.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hitching

The Mister and I are finally getting hitched on Wednesday, April 19 at the Ti Kaye Village Resort in St. Lucia.

At this moment, we still do not have wedding bands, and I have absolutely nothing to wear, but does it really matter anyway?

At least we have plane tickets and a reservation.

And each other.

2:39 pm - 04.04.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5