space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rings

i decided to go and sift through the ol' diaryring directory today. i haven't done that in a while (boring day,yes). i ended up putting myself on a few more rings,
so if you're visiting here and you happen to be the keeper of one of these above mentioned rings, and you're getting pissed 'cos i haven't put your code up yet, just hold onto yer breeches and give me a minute, will ya?
thanks.


.
.
.
so yes, it was a not-so-happening day. sat on my ass, went to work, came home, sat on my ass again.

just brilliant.

2:52 a.m. - 2001-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5