space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

missing

still driving the rental car. still working at crap job. still haven't done laundry. the phone rang this morning to let me know that my store hadn't been opened for the day. an employee forgot to look at the schedule for the week. she was out tanning when i tried to call, but i finally got through. i've spent my day off plopped on the living room futon feeling god awful. my mother will be in town tomorrow, and i haven't got the time to have a proper visit with her. it's all very sad. these pinches make me feel like quitting, and with that, i'm off to get shit done. by the way, tanning beds should die.

7:03 pm - 05.29.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5