space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

horse and marriage

clay was sleeping when the ups guy came by yesterday, so i'm having to wait the entire weekend before i can get my hands on my new red mary janes. bah.

we watched iris last night. i suppose it was worth a watch. it did make me think a lot about growing old and losing my mind. something tells me that in my young body i'm not enjoying myself enough, and my very capable mind is going to waste. i need to make myself useful before some disease like alzheimer's comes to take it away. i don't think i want to think about this anymore today. it scares me.

i'm watching two horses get married on television. the girl horse is wearing a veil. you may now kiss the bride. horseshit.

i have to get ready for work.

2:16 pm - 08.17.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5