space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kitty ruined christmas

two missing limbs. bald spots everywhere. crooked and a mess.

this is the state of my christmas tree.

my cat doesn't understand english. phrases like, "fuck you. you fucking cat. get out of the fucking tree," she just doesn't get it. so i try to use my tone of voice to get things across, and i just end up growling at her, and i think she thinks it sounds neat for a second because i seem to get her attention, and then she just becomes generally bored with me after a minute or two. then she jumps in the tree again. we've tried the squirting-her-with-water technique, and that's starting to wear off, too. she kind of likes it. i know this because she tries to jump in the shower with me now.

help. my kitty needs a time out.

1:33 pm - 12.07.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5