space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something serious for a second

i still have horrible times, the kind that make you realize that at least 75% of the population has lost it, but it's just not worth writing about anymore. the bad words have started to roll off of me in a more timely manner. i think a general expression of, "suck it, lady. i'm better than you," comes over my face, and shortly after, i forget i was even bothered to begin with. did you see punch drunk love? did you see him rage in the bathroom? did you see him rage all over the movie? i would be like that in my head a lot of the time. physically, i really couldn't do much damage, so there was never a point at attempting to destroy a metal bathroom stall, etc. i would just silently rage in my head and cry. i would cry over stupid, shitty people that never deserved anything, let alone my tears. and if something was broken, i'd break it even more. i think i'm getting better. i don't carry my bags around with me anymore.

also, i had an ice cream sandwich for breakfast today.

2:00 pm - 12.17.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5