space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

losing my mind

i thought of something clever to write about in a bar about a week ago. trouble is that i don't remember what it was, just that it was clever. so it goes. my mind has not been very helpful lately. i forget what i'm saying in mid-sentence. the neurons kind of stop and take a cigarette break. i feel it happening. it's like they put up a sign, "be back in five minutes." it's a dreadful feeling. i feel that it might be early signs of worse things to come. my mind sticks and stutters. not good.

once i asked my dad what hemorrhoids were. he told me it was when people fart purple bubbles.

right. okay.

11:52 pm - 12.30.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5