space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what is best

where'd you park the car?

i tried to collect my thoughts, but, no. the beer took over. i just took a short nap with my head resting on the desk. my hand on my mouse. full intentions of typing something meaningful.

wishing for the extra mile.

4:44 am - 07.13.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

long overdue and still nothing

my apologies. so sorry. an update is well overdue. i know it.

a lot has been happening. i try to go to sleep at night, but the peculiar bits and pieces that have become my life as of late start to rush through my brain in a scattered motion, keeping me wide awake and anxious. the tides, they go in, and they go out. my body has set itself to a new clock, though i'm not quite sure what goes into a minute, how many seconds are in a day. it rages and anticipates. yes, the sleep has become a rare occurrence. but that's no big news. no.

i wonder how one could lose such a stead-fast routine so easily.

and i wonder where the period is at the end of this sentence.

 

also, on a slightly less serious note, who is the genius who signed me up for the crate and barrel catalog? this is not something i should have waiting for me in my mailbox a couple of weeks before i am to move into my new apartment. say no to temptation. say no say no say no. burn the catalog. quick. before she spends more money.

4:04 am - 07.11.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my cats are cool


simon loves libby. they sex it up on the sofa everyday. my cats are cool. the end.

10:49 pm - 06.25.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5