space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new year feelings

so i am happy with some parts of my life, and i am unhappy with the other parts. and so it is for everyone else. and i am not trying to wad this up into one big ball of easy-to-consume cheese, but i need time to make these necessary changes, and i am realizing that i really don't need someone to poke and prod and push me into something that i am not sure is correct for me. i am easing into the pool, and i don't understand why this is a problem. i am not asking for an overwhelming applause when i make a decision. i am just asking for the moans of disapproval to cease while i take my time and make up my mind and sit and be indecisive. it is not rocket science; it's just my life.

and similar to that, i do not know where i am going with this diary. my gold is running out soon, and i don't think i'll be renewing. it may sound strange, but i think i used to mainly keep up this space out of loneliness, and i have not been so lonely lately. it is difficult to recount my feelings and my day if i've already done it for someone else.... somewhere else.

1:58 pm - 01.27.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5