space-oddity's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

97 lover update

97 lovers is probably one of my least favorite pulp songs. ever. why the name? i dunno. it sounds cool. so this is the new look for the now. it is okay. blue. i know. i don't know why i choose this color. again, i don't even really like it. it's about four thirty in the ayyemm, and now, just now, a dog begins to bark outside. shoot me now, for i won't be getting any sleep this morning.

i haven't been writing anything of substance in here lately. i apologize. though not like any of you are out there biting your fingernails wishing for my well being while you hope i haven't fallen into a burning pit of hellfire. okay, so here's a quick summary: i've been working. i've been watching a bunch of bad television. i've been online shopping. playing with my cat, watching her get fat. driving my car, hoping i don't break it 'cos it sure sounds sick. i've been spending countless hours with my boyfriend. i don't get out much anymore for some reason, and really, he's about the only person that i spend time with anymore. is this healthy? i don't know, but i'm happy. yes, i can count the number of real, true, personal, downright friends that i have on one hand, and it doesn't make me insecure. what else? i've been eating chips and salsa. i've taken up my old habit of drinking countless cups of coffee each day, though only when i'm at work. i think it started when i bought my new krispy kreme mug. by the way, i'm still working two jobs. that consumes a lot of my time and energy, and probably explains why i don't get out much. also, i work crap hours. when i'm at work, everyone else in the world has playtime. i'm really into clothes right now. that's what everyone is getting for christmas. woo. i watch trading spaces every saturday night. ain't it grand.

i've given up trying to make myself sound cool in this thing.

i'm a slob. a real slob. that is not cool.

4:27 am - 12.02.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

attheshow
begrrl
demoderby
discodave
do-dolen
gotmedown
iota
kittybukkake
magicalpond
mew-mew
seethingblue
unclebob
terminal5